Big Favor: Vote for me?

31May09

I’m in a contest to become a new contributor to How Do You Do It, a super-helpful blog for Multiples Moms. I’m not entirely sure how the vote is going to work. They’ve got a couple bloggers posting each day on their site w/ a poll at the end that includes that day’s writers. It goes for a week, so I may remind you again later this week.

My post is the middle one, and is a re-tread of the Babyprison post I wrote a couple of months ago.

Here’s a link to where you vote! Thanks in advance!

3 Responses to “Big Favor: Vote for me?”

  1. 1 Staci

    I just voted I read them all first so I could make my best selection. I love your writing style and your super funny.

  2. 2 Leah

    I voted for you! Of course my husband would have voted for you too if you’d shown us a picture of YOU breastfeeding the WonderTwins. 🙂

  3. I loved your birthday party post and am so jealous that you have weaned the WTs. I am so proud of you that you made it a year – way to go momma.


Leave a Reply

